Quick contact

Summer Camps

Go to page: Summer camps
Go to page: Summer camps
Go to page: Choose a camp



SUMMER CAMP RATES

We are constantly improving our Summer Camps here at Killary Adventure. We have changed things to make Sundays easier on parents and kids. We have also updated our camp programmes to offer a variety of camp lengths and also to offer something a little bit different with our Wilderness Journey Camps.

 

WHAT'S SO GREAT ABOUT OUR CAMPS:

  • We offer 5, 7, & 14 day camps
  • Early Sunday drop off time of 4pm for those traveling to drop off campers
  • Dinner is included in all camps on the Sunday arrival evening
  • We offer bus transfers on Sundays with pick up/drop off available in Dublin, Athlone and Galway at an extra charge
  • We are including one nights camping where possible on our multi activity camps. All equipment provided. 
  • We have added a salad bar to all evening meals and included a pre-bed snack of tea and biscuits
  • You can book and pay online
  • Our camps are outdoors and active with a wide range of outdoor activities each day
  • Restricted access to mobile phones .  See our mobile phone policy

For summer camp enquiries call 095-43411 or email adventure@killary.com.

 

SUMMER CAMP DATES & RATES FOR 2019

 

JUNE DATES CAMP TYPE DURATION COST
Sun 2 - Friday 7 June 2019 Multi-activity 5 days €370
Sun 2 - Sunday 9 June 2019 Multi-activity 7 days €509
Sun 2 - Sunday 16 June 2019 Multi-activity 14 days €1012
Sun 2 - Sunday 16 June 2019 : Spanish Camp Spanish Language Activity Camp 14 days €1045
Sun 9 June - Friday 14 June 2019 Multi-activity 5 days €370
Sun  9 - Sunday 16 June 2019 Multi-activity 7 days €509
Sun 9 - Sunay 23 June 2019 Multi-activity 14 days €1012
Sun 16 - Friday 21 June 2019 Multi-activity 5 days €370
Sun 16 - Friday 23 June 2019 Multi-activity 7 days €509
Sun 16 - Sunday 30 June 2019 Multi-activity 14 days €1045
Sun 16 - Sun 30 June 2019 Multi-activity /Wilderness Journey* back to back 14 days €1324
Sun 23 June - Friday 28 June 2019 Multi-activity 5 days €370
Sun 23 June - Friday 30 June 2019 Multi-activity 7 days  €509
Sun 23 - Sun 30 June 2019 Wilderness Journey* 7 days €865
       
JULY DATES      
Sun 30 June - Friday 5 July 2019 Multi-activity 5 days €409
Sun 30 June  - Sunday 7 July 2019 Multi-activity 7 days €525
Sun 30 June - Sunday 14 July 2019 Multi-activity 14 days €1045
Sun 7 - Friday 12 July 2019 Multi-activity 5 days €409
Sun 7 - Sunday 14 July 2019 Multi-activity 7 days €525
Sun 7 - Sunday 21 July 2019 Multi-activity 14 days €1045
Sun 14 - Friday 19 July 2019 Multi-activity 5 days €409
Sun 14 - Sunday 21 July 2019 Multi-activity 7 days €525
Sun 14 - Sunday 28 July 2019 Multi-activity 14 days €1045
Sun 21 - Fri 26 July 2019 Multi-activity 5 days €409
Sun 21 - Sun 28 July 2019 Multi-activity 7 days €525
**New** Sun 21 - Sunday 28 July 2019 - 7 Day Spanish Activity Camp Spanish Language 7 Days €550
Sun 21 July - Sunday 4 August 2019 Multi-activity 14 days €1045
Sun 28 July  - Friday 2 August 2019 Multi-activity 5 days €409
Sun 28 July - Sunday 4 August 2019 Multi-activity 7 days €525
Sun 28 July - Sunday 11 August 2019 Multi-activity 14 days  €1045
Sun 28 July - Sun 11 August 2019  Multi-activity /Wilderness Journey* back to back 14 days €1324
       
AUGUST DATES      
Sun 4  - Friday 9 August 2019 Multi-activity 5 days €409
Sun 4 - Sunday 11 August 2019 Multi-activity 7 days €525
Sun 4 - Sunday 18 August 2019 Multi-activity 14 days €1045
Sun 4 - Sun 11 August 2019 Wilderness Journey* 7 days  €865
Sun 4 - Sun 18 August 2019 Wilderness Journey*/Multi-activity* 14 days €1340
Sun 11 - Friday 16 August 2019 Multi-activity 5 days €409
Sun 11 - Sunday 19 August 2019 Multi-activity 7 days €525
Sun 11 - Friday 23 August 2019 Multi-activity 12 days €895
Sun 18 - Friday 23 August 2019 Multi-activity * Last week 5 days €370
       

*The Wilderness Journey needs a minimum group of 6 booked in order that it goes ahead.  

 

 WHAT IS INCLUDED IN EACH CAMP:

CAMP DURATION NIGHTS B&B DINNERS LUNCHES DAYS OF ACTIVITIES
5 day 5 5 5 5
7 day 7 7 6 6
14 day 14 14 13 13

 

NON RESIDENTIAL SUMMER CAMP PACKAGES:

DATES CAMP TYPE DURATION COST
June - August on each week Monday  - Friday ( arrive 10am - depart 5pm) Multi-activity Daily Camp

5 days

€205

 

June  - August  ( Monday  - Friday) Multi-activity Daily Camp 1 day €49

You can down load the dates and rates for all the  2019 camps by clicking on the download button.

DOWNLOAD

BOOK ONLINE NOW 

Go to page: Escorted travel
Go to page: How to book
Go to page: What To Bring